LE VENDOME

Welcome to your 5-star second home

Dear guests, open the doors of the magnificent Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome. Located rue du Helder, right next to the Opéra Garnier and a few steps from the Place Vendôme via rue de la Paix, this Parisian jewel hides a place animated by the souls and events that have shaped its history. Playing with gold and its superb quality, come in this luxury hotel in the fascinating 9th arrondissement, where modern comfort and authenticity reign in perfect harmony. 

 

 

Adorn yourself with the Parisian jewel  

Its 51 rooms, its bar unveiling the garden, its beautiful relaxation area with its luxurious spa, its indoor swimming pool and its fitness center are a tribute to the splendour of the historical town houses. Nestled in the heart of Paris, Le Vendome is a confidential address both magnificent and rare. A haven of historical luxury where life is good, with a feeling of "just like home".

DISCOVER THE ROOMS AND SUITES

Rebirth of a mythical place

Behind the astonishing facade designed by the star architect of the 1880s Claude David, lived an inspired world, defined by luxury and spectacularness. The Lyon d'Or, hotel, restaurant and cabaret for a refined elite, welcomed a wealthy and trendy clientele with a strong taste for art and representation.

The Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome revives the spirit of the place by combining intimacy, luxury and amazement. The feline silhouette of the golden lion discreetly invites itself into the hotel and its interior garden like the character of a story that has finally found its next chapter.

 

Behind the astonishing facade designed by the star architect of the 1880s Claude David, lived an inspired world, defined by luxury and spectacularness. The Lyon d'Or, hotel, restaurant and cabaret for a refined elite, welcomed a wealthy and trendy clientele with a strong taste for art and representation.

The Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome revives the spirit of the place by combining intimacy, luxury and amazement. The feline silhouette of the golden lion discreetly invites itself into the hotel and its interior garden like the character of a story that has finally found its next chapter.

"This place is one of a kind. It has a great reputation among travelers of all nationalities for its comfort, grand luxury, exquisite cuisine and renowned wines."

Article from the Newspaper Le Matin published in 1884

 

The visit continues
 

The places of your wishes

— SPA

— ROOM & SUITES

— RESTAURANT & BAR

 

Location
& activities

Nearby
activities

  • Place Vendôme 10 min walk
  • Opéra Garnier 5 min walk
  • Louvre Museum 18 min walk
  • Printemps 9 min walk

Activités
à proximité

  • Place Vendôme 10 min walk
  • Opéra Garnier 5 min walk
  • Louvre Museum 18 min walk
  • Printemps 9 min walk

@maisonalbarhotelsvendome

best spa hotel paris
hotels near opera house paris
hotel paris 9th
hotel with spa in paris

@maisonalbarhotelsvendome

best spa hotel paris
hotels near opera house paris
hotel paris 9th
hotel with spa in paris
luxury hotels paris
boutique hotel in paris near champs-elysees
hotels in opera district paris france
luxury hotels paris
best spa hotel paris
hotels near opera house paris
hotel paris 9th
hotel with spa in paris
luxury hotels paris
boutique hotel in paris near champs-elysees
hotels in opera district paris france
luxury hotels paris

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter and get exclusive deals.

338/Vendome/Chambres/Suite/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_suite_opera_private_terrace_3.jpg
338/Vendome/Home/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_lobby.jpg
Maison Albar Hotels Le Champs-Elysées suite view on the Arc de Triomphe
Maison Albar Hotels Le Champs-Elysées suite view on the Arc de Triomphe
338/Vendome/Chambres/Chambre_deluxe/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_salle_de_bain_deluxe.jpg
338/Vendome/Home/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_receptio_lobby.jpg

LE VENDOME

Bienvenue dans votre Maison 5 étoiles

Chers voyageurs, passez les portes du grandiose Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome. Situé rue du Helder à proximité immédiate de l’Opéra Garnier et à quelques pas de la place Vendôme par la rue de la Paix, ce bijou parisien cache un lieu animé par les âmes et les événements qui en ont fait son histoire. Jouant avec l’or et sa superbe, prenez place dans cet hôtel de luxe du 9ème arrondissement fascinant, où règnent en parfaite harmonie confort moderne et esprit des lieux. 

 

 

Ornez-vous du joyau parisien

Ses 51 chambres, son bar ouvert sur le jardin, son bel espace de détente avec son spa luxueux, sa piscine et son espace de remise en forme sont un hommage au faste des hôtels particuliers d’antan. Niché au cœur de Paris, Le Vendome est une adresse confidentielle aussi belle que rare. Un havre de luxe historique où il fait bon vivre, avec un sentiment de « comme à la maison ». 

DÉCOUVREZ LES CHAMBRES ET SUITES

Renaissance d'un lieu mythique

Derrière l’étonnante façade de l’architecte star des années 1880 Claude David, vivait un monde inspiré, animé par le luxe et le spectaculaire. Le Lyon d’Or, hôtel, restaurant et cabaret pour une élite raffinée, accueillait une clientèle aisée et tendance avec un goût prononcé pour l’Art et la représentation. 

Le Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome fait revivre l’esprit des lieux en mêlant intimité, luxe et étonnement. La silhouette féline du lion d’or s’invite discrètement dans l’hôtel et son jardin intérieur comme le personnage d’une histoire qui a enfin trouvé sa suite. 

 

Derrière l’étonnante façade de l’architecte star des années 1880 Claude David, vivait un monde inspiré, animé par le luxe et le spectaculaire. Le Lyon d’Or, hôtel, restaurant et cabaret pour une élite raffinée, accueillait une clientèle aisée et tendance avec un goût prononcé pour l’Art et la représentation. 

Le Maison Albar Hotels Le Vendome fait revivre l’esprit des lieux en mêlant intimité, luxe et étonnement. La silhouette féline du lion d’or s’invite discrètement dans l’hôtel et son jardin intérieur comme le personnage d’une histoire qui a enfin trouvé sa suite. 

"Ce lieu est unique en son genre. Il jouit, parmi les voyageurs de toutes nationalités, d’une très grande réputation pour son confort, son luxe grandiose, son exquise cuisine et ses vins renommés."

Annonce parue dans le journal Le Matin en 1884

 

La visite continue

Les lieux de vos envies

— SPA

— CHAMBRES & SUITES

— RESTAURANT & BAR

 

Localisation
& activités

Activités
à proximité

  • Place Vendôme 10 min à pied
  • Opéra Garnier 5 min à pied
  • Musée du Louvre 18 min à pied
  • Printemps 9 min à pied

Activités
à proximité

  • Place Vendôme 10 min à pied
  • Opéra Garnier 5 min à pied
  • Musée du Louvre 18 min à pied
  • Printemps 9 min à pied

@maisonalbarhotelsvendome

hotel spa 5 etoiles
helder opera hotel paris
spa de nuit paris
bar luxe paris

@maisonalbarhotelsvendome

hotel spa 5 etoiles
helder opera hotel paris
spa de nuit paris
bar luxe paris
trendy boutique hotel paris
hotel 5 etoile paris
hotel paris spa
hotel spa a paris
hotel spa 5 etoiles
helder opera hotel paris
spa de nuit paris
bar luxe paris
trendy boutique hotel paris
hotel 5 etoile paris
hotel paris spa
hotel spa a paris

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez des offres exclusives.

338/Vendome/Chambres/Suite/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_suite_opera_private_terrace_3.jpg
338/Vendome/Home/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_lobby.jpg
Maison Albar Hotels Le Champs-Elysées suite vue sur l'Arc de Triomphe
Maison Albar Hotels Le Champs-Elysées suite vue sur l'Arc de Triomphe
338/Vendome/Chambres/Chambre_deluxe/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_salle_de_bain_deluxe.jpg
338/Vendome/Home/maison_albar_hotels_le_vendome_receptio_lobby.jpg